





THE IEEE INFOCOM 2018 TECHNICAL PROGRAM **COMMITTEE EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION** Wenjun Li **BEST-IN-SESSION PRESENTATION AWARD**

IN TECHNICAL SESSION **Router and Switch Design**

15-19 April 2018, Honolulu, HI, USA

Shina Mao

Tommor Kaladia

P. Ainha

Shiwen Mao, Tommaso Melodia, Prasun Sinha, TPC Chairs

Galen H. Sasaki. General Chair

Tom Hou, Steering Committee Chair